Welcome aboard Blood Blast distribution!
Postado em 29/08/2020

Blood Blast

Blood Blast

Stay tuned! More news coming soon!

No Life On Earth is a project by vocalist Andre Acosta (Scattered Storm, Hereafter the Wave), guitarist Alan Wallace (Eminence), bassist PJ (Jota Quest) and drummer Jay Arriaga (Scattered Storm, Years of Cold).

The band has just released the first single, “The Gravity”, which has the (super) special participation of Andreas Kisser on the guitar solo.

Categoria/Category: News